Contact

Have a question or want to know more about us? Feel free to send a message! Please address to one of the officers named below.

 

IMG_7235

President of Women in Business: Liz Kelly
kellye8@tcnj.edu
Contact about: How the club is managed, Speaker opportunities, Co-sponsor inquiries

 

IMG_8792

Vice President: London Morse
morsel1@tcnj.edu
Contact about: Networking and Alumni, Relations, and General WIB inquiries (events, meetings, & Committees)

 

VP of Communications: Christina Van Treuren
vantrec1@tcnj.edu
Contact about: Joining our email list or GroupMe, Attendance, and Membership status

 

Treasurer: Francesca Romaniello
romanif1@tcnj.edu
Contact about: Club funding, Committee membership

 

Fundraising VP:  April Kibalo
kibaloa1@tcnj.edu
Contact about: Fundraising opportunities, Fundraising Committee membership

 

Public Relations VP: Tori Hommes
hommesv1@tcnj.edu
Contact about: Social Media, Pictures, and PR Committee membership

 

Tech and Digital Strategy VP: Olivia Knutson
knutsoo1@tcnj.edu
Contact about: Website inquiries, Blogging Committee membership

 

Philanthropy VPs: Allie Legg and Emily Hill
legga2@tcnj.edu, hille11@tcnj.edu
Contact about: Service Opportunities, Philanthropy within WIB 

Advertisements